British Curling Team Selections for 2015-16

Posted on

"Following the recent selection process I am pleased to announce the players and teams for the British Curling programme for the season 2015-16. The players and teams are already preparing for the next season. We know it is a particularly important one, as points are awarded at this year’s World Championships, which go towards qualification for the 2018 Olympics."

Graeme Thompson, Performance Director


David Murdoch
Greg Drummond
Scott Andrews
Michael Goodfellow

Eve Muirhead
Anna Sloan
Vicki Adams
Sarah Reid


Tom Brewster
Glen Muirhead
Ross Paterson
Hammy McMillan

Kyle Smith
Kyle Waddell
Thomas Muirhead
Cammy Smith

Hannah Fleming
Lorna Vevers
Alice Spence
Abigal Brown

Lauren Gray
Jennifer Dodds
Vicky Wright
Mhairi Baird

Our Mission

To provide world class coaches and support programmes to our world class athletes, leading to a culture of consistent podium performances at a world class level.

News Headlines

2020 Winter Youth Olympic Games Selection Policy

The 2020 Winter Youth Olympic Games Selection Policy is available to download below and can also be found in the policies section of the British Curli Full Story...

Silver at Home World Champs Makes It a Year To Remember For Wheelchair Team

New recruits joined the British Curling wheelchair squad at the start of the 2018-19 season and with the prospect of a home World Championships on the Full Story...